Events Archive - Page 1

June half term Holiday Club

June half term Holiday Club

07 May 2021

Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th June

Summer half term begins

Summer half term begins

07 May 2021

Friday 28th May

Festival of Sport for Years 5 & 6

Festival of Sport for Years 5 & 6

30 Apr 2021

Saturday 22nd May

Festival of Sport for Years 3 & 4

Festival of Sport for Years 3 & 4

30 Apr 2021

Saturday 1st May

Academic Consulations

Academic Consulations

22 Apr 2021

Tuesday 27th and Thursday 29th April

Year 5 and 6 Cricket Training

Year 5 and 6 Cricket Training

22 Apr 2021

Saturday 24th April

KC Book Day

KC Book Day

22 Apr 2021

Thursday 6th May

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

31 Mar 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Easter Holiday Club

Easter Holiday Club

31 Mar 2021

From Monday 29th March to Thursday 1st April and Monday 12th to Friday 16th April

Red Nose Day

Red Nose Day

15 Mar 2021