Events Archive - Page 1

Christmas Toy Service

Christmas Toy Service

05 Dec 2018

Sunday 9th December 2018

Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance

Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance

05 Dec 2018

6th December 2018

Joy to the World

Joy to the World

05 Dec 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Friends Christmas Fayre

Friends Christmas Fayre

27 Nov 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Choristers' Advent Carol Concert, Southwark Cathedral

Choristers' Advent Carol Concert, Southwark Cathedral

20 Nov 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Carols on the Farm

Carols on the Farm

20 Nov 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

07 Nov 2018

Monday 12th November - Thursday 15th November 2018

Armistice Remembrance Service

Armistice Remembrance Service

07 Nov 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Cross Country Relays

Cross Country Relays

02 Nov 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018 From 9.30am

Fun and Fireworks

Fun and Fireworks

01 Nov 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018