Events Archive - Page 1

Year 6 Leavers Celebration Day

Year 6 Leavers Celebration Day

17 Jun 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

KC Holiday Club for 'Key' Workers

KC Holiday Club for 'Key' Workers

15 Jun 2020

Friday 3rd July - Friday 4th September 2020

New Parents Information Evening

New Parents Information Evening

15 Jun 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Dorothy's Vegetable Patch

Dorothy's Vegetable Patch

30 Mar 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Easter Holiday Club

Easter Holiday Club

18 Mar 2020

Commencing Friday 27th March

NON-UNIFORM DAY: Theme 'Bright colours that don't match!'

NON-UNIFORM DAY: Theme 'Bright colours that don't match!'

18 Mar 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Sport Relief - Friday 13th March

Sport Relief - Friday 13th March

10 Mar 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Year Five Outdoor Adventure

Year Five Outdoor Adventure

10 Mar 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Barnardo’s National Choir of the Year

Barnardo’s National Choir of the Year

06 Mar 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Year Six Residential Trip to The North

Year Six Residential Trip to The North

05 Mar 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020