Events Archive - Page 2

Christmas Holiday Club

Christmas Holiday Club

13 Dec 2021

Monday 20th - Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th January 2022

Kent College Junior School Carol Service

Kent College Junior School Carol Service

06 Dec 2021

Thursday 16th December

Christmas Jumper Day

Christmas Jumper Day

06 Dec 2021

Wednesday 15th December

Cross Country Relays

Cross Country Relays

24 Nov 2021

Saturday 4th December

Christmas Fayre

Christmas Fayre

24 Nov 2021

Friday 3rd December

Carols on the Farm

Carols on the Farm

19 Nov 2021

Thursday 2nd December

Parent Academic Consultation Evenings

Parent Academic Consultation Evenings

19 Nov 2021

Tuesday 23rd and Thursday 25th November.

Tea time Concert for Years 3 and 4

Tea time Concert for Years 3 and 4

05 Nov 2021

Wednesday 17th November

Early Morning Concert for Year 5 and 6

Early Morning Concert for Year 5 and 6

05 Nov 2021

Friday 12th November

Recital Evening

Recital Evening

02 Nov 2021

Thursday 18th November