Events Archive - Page 2

Choristers' Lunchtime Concert

Choristers' Lunchtime Concert

11 Feb 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Reception Class Visit to Estuary View

Reception Class Visit to Estuary View

28 Jan 2019

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Pre-Reception Visit to Penfold's Reptile Shop

Pre-Reception Visit to Penfold's Reptile Shop

25 Jan 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Year 6 Author Visit, Lucy Strange

Year 6 Author Visit, Lucy Strange

17 Jan 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Pre-Reception Visit to Herne Bay Fire Station

Pre-Reception Visit to Herne Bay Fire Station

17 Jan 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Year 5 & 6 Sports Tours

Year 5 & 6 Sports Tours

10 Jan 2019

Friday 18th January - Saturday 19th January 2019

Cross Country Running Morning

Cross Country Running Morning

10 Jan 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019

Junior School Carol Service

Junior School Carol Service

12 Dec 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Reception Visit to Canterbury Cathedral

Reception Visit to Canterbury Cathedral

12 Dec 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Early Years Nativity Play

Early Years Nativity Play

12 Dec 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018