Events Archive - Page 4

Choral Concert

Choral Concert

30 Oct 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Holiday Fun club

Holiday Fun club

15 Oct 2018

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Charity Non-Uniform Day

Charity Non-Uniform Day

09 Oct 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Andrew Clover - Author Visit

Andrew Clover - Author Visit

05 Oct 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Early Years Harvest Celebration

Early Years Harvest Celebration

05 Oct 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Harvest Thanksgiving Service

Harvest Thanksgiving Service

05 Oct 2018

Sunday 7th October 2018

Cross Country at Sevenoaks Prep School

Cross Country at Sevenoaks Prep School

27 Sep 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Sports Day

Sports Day

26 Jun 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Parents' Day

Parents' Day

15 Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd June

Pirates of the Curry Bean

Pirates of the Curry Bean

15 Jun 2018

27th - 28th June 2018