Events Archive - Page 5

Kent College Book Festival

Kent College Book Festival

04 Jun 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Grandparents' Afternoon

Grandparents' Afternoon

25 May 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Open Athletics

Open Athletics

25 May 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Charity Non Uniform Day

Charity Non Uniform Day

21 May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Holiday Fun Club

Holiday Fun Club

21 May 2018

Tuesday 29th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Year 5 Outdoor Adventure Trip

Year 5 Outdoor Adventure Trip

15 May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Choral Concert

Choral Concert

15 May 2018

Sunday 20th May at 4pm

Open Athletics

Open Athletics

18 Apr 2018

Saturday 19th May 10am - 12pm

Songs of Praise

Songs of Praise

18 Apr 2018

Sunday 29th April

Farm Open Morning

Farm Open Morning

18 Apr 2018

Saturday 28th April 10am - 12pm