Term Dates

  • Autumn Term 2021
  • Spring Term 2022
  • Summer Term 2022
Monday 06 September

Arrival day for new Boarders

Tuesday 07 September

Rest of Year 12 Boarders return by 6pm

Wednesday 08 September

Induction morning for all new pupils

All other Boarders (Senior) return by 6pm

After 6.30pm (Junior)

Thursday 09 September

Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am

Friday 22 October

Half term begins at end of afternoon school 

Sunday 07 November

Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)

After 6.30pm (Junior)

 

Monday 08 November

Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am

Friday 17 December

Term ends at end of afternoon school

Sunday 09 January

Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)

After 6.30pm (Junior)

Monday 10 January

Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am

Friday 11 February

Half term begins at end of afternoon school

Sunday 20 February

Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)

After 6.30pm (Junior)

Monday 21 February

Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am

Friday 01 April

Term ends at end of afternoon school

Sunday 24 April

Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior) After 6.30pm (Junior)

Monday 25 April

Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am

Friday 27 May

Half term begins at end of afternoon school

Sunday 05 June

Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)

After 6.30pm (Junior)

Monday 06 June

Registration for all pupils

Thursday 07 July

Term ends at the end of afternoon school (Junior)

Friday 08 July

Speech Day - Term ends after Speech Day (Senior)