Events Archive - Page 2

KC Talks

KC Talks

25 Apr 2022

Wednesday 11th May

Summer Term Begins

Summer Term Begins

11 Apr 2022

Monday 25th April

New Boarders Welcome

New Boarders Welcome

11 Apr 2022

Sunday 24th April

KC Farm Opening Morning

KC Farm Opening Morning

28 Mar 2022

Saturday 7th May

Easter Hockey Camp

Easter Hockey Camp

18 Mar 2022

Monday 4th - Tuesday 5th April

Canterbury Operatic Society

Canterbury Operatic Society

18 Mar 2022

Tuesday 5th - Sunday 9th April

Non-uniform Day

Non-uniform Day

09 Mar 2022

Friday 18th March

Kent College Spring Concert

Kent College Spring Concert

24 Feb 2022

Saturday 26th March

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Year 7 Parents' Evening

21 Feb 2022

Tuesday 1st March

Sports Nutrition Talk with Dan Richardson

Sports Nutrition Talk with Dan Richardson

14 Feb 2022

Friday 25th February