News Archive - Page 1

International Olympic Day

International Olympic Day

23 Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd June

Ukraine Day

Ukraine Day

22 Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd June

Holocaust survivor talk

Holocaust survivor talk

22 Jun 2022

Tuesday 21st June

Summer Slam

Summer Slam

22 Jun 2022

Sunday 19th June

Duke of Edinburgh adventure

Duke of Edinburgh adventure

22 Jun 2022

Saturday 18th June

Visit from a former KC teacher

Visit from a former KC teacher

22 Jun 2022

Friday 17th June

Kent Cricket Day Out

Kent Cricket Day Out

22 Jun 2022

Monday 13th June

Year 7 Welcome Service

Year 7 Welcome Service

22 Jun 2022

Sunday 12th June

PRIDE month

PRIDE month

22 Jun 2022

Friday 10th June

845 hours of volunteering

845 hours of volunteering

09 Jun 2022

Thursday 9th June