Term Dates 2018-2020

  • Autumn Term 2018
  • Spring Term 2019
  • Summer Term 2019
  • Autumn Term 2019
  • Spring Term 2020
  • Summer Term 2020
Monday 3 September Arrival day for new Boarders
Tuesday 4 September Rest of Year 12 Boarders return by 6pm
Wednesday 5 September Induction morning for all new pupils
All other Boarders (Senior) return by 6pm
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Thursday 6 September Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 19 October Half term begins at 1pm (Senior)
4pm (Junior)
Sunday 28 October Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 29 October Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 14 December Term ends at end of afternoon school
Monday 7 January Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Tuesday 8 January Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 15 February Half term begins at end of afternoon school
Sunday 24 February Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 25 February Registration for all pupils
Thursday 4 April Term ends at end of afternoon school
Sunday 28 April Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 29 April Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 24 May Half term begins at end of afternoon school
Sunday 2 June Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 3 June Registration for all pupils
Thursday 4 July Term ends at end of afternoon school (Junior)
Friday 5 July Speech Day – Term ends after Speech Day (Senior)
Monday 2 September Arrival day for new Boarders
Tuesday 3 September Rest of Year 12 Boarders return by 6pm
Wednesday 4 September Induction morning for all new pupils
All other Boarders (Senior) return by 6pm
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Thursday 5 September Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 18 October Half term begins at 1pm (Senior)
4pm (Junior)
Sunday 27 October Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 28 October Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 13 December Term ends at end of afternoon school
Monday 6 January Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Tuesday 7 January Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 14 February Half term begins at end of afternoon school
Sunday 23 February Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 24 February Registration for all pupils
Thursday 26 March Term ends at end of afternoon school
Sunday 19 April Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 20 April Term begins for all pupils with registration at 8.35am
Friday 22 May Half term begins at end of afternoon school
Sunday 31 May Boarders return between 2pm and 9pm (Senior)
After 6.30pm (Junior)
Monday 1 June Registration for all pupils
Thursday 2 July Term ends at end of afternoon school (Junior)
Friday 3 July Speech Day – Term ends after Speech Day (Senior)