Key Dates for Summer Term

Year 11 Leavers Event - Friday 6th May

Farm Open Morning - Saturday 7th May

KC Talks - Wednesday 11th May

Year 13 Leavers Event - Friday 20th May

Year 7 Welcome Service - Sunday 12th June

Orchestra Day - Thursday 16th June

Sports Day - Wednesday 29th June

Summer Opera - Saturday 4th / Sunday 5th July

Speech Day - Friday 8th July

FULL CALENDAR
A student looking to the front of the class

View our Virtual Tour of Kent College

We are pleased to be able to show you a tour of Kent College digitally.

To find out more or to book a visit, please email admissions@kentcollege.co.uk.

Go on the KC Tour
A student looking to the front of the class

KC Students Moving on to Oxbridge

Olivia (pictured) has been offered a place for postgraduate study for an MPhil at the University of Oxford whilst Emily has accepted a place at Queens' College, Cambridge to read History. 

A student looking to the front of the class

Caring for your child at KC

Our mission is always to be pupil-centred and to focus on enabling every child to become the best they can be.

FIND OUT MORE
A student looking to the front of the class

KC Events

Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Confirmation Service

Tuesday 17th May 

Confirmation Service
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Year 7 Welcome Service

Sunday 12th June

Year 7 Welcome Service
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Junior Schools' Orchestra Day

Thursday 16th June

Junior Schools' Orchestra Day

KC News

Kent College Canterbury school Logo

ESU Public Speaking National Finals

Monday 9th May

ESU Public Speaking National Finals
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Farm Open Morning

Saturday 7th May

Farm Open Morning
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Year 11 Celebrations

Friday 6th May

Year 11 Celebrations
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

JS Choristers win Barnardo's Junior Choir of th...

Thursday 5th May

JS Choristers win Barnardo's Junior Choir of the Year
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Crowther Competition in the Great Hall

Wednesday 4th May

Crowther Competition in the Great Hall
Kent College Canterbury school Logo

Bank Holiday Fun

Tuesday 3rd May

Bank Holiday Fun
  • Kent College Canterbury, Whitstable Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 9DT, UK



How to reach us:
Train - 57 mins to London St Pancras

120 mins to Paris
105 mins to Brussels

Airport - 70 mins Gatwick

90 mins London City
90 mins Heathrow
90 mins Stansted
Channel Tunnel - 110 mins Calais